National Board ESN CZ 2020/2021

Adéla Smejkalová
President
president@esncz.org
Gabriela Kutišová
Vicepresident
vicepresident@esncz.org

Lukáš Sobotka
Treasurer
treasurer@esncz.org

Vladimír Procházka
National Representative
nr@esncz.org
Michaela Horníková 
Communication Manager
communication@esncz.org
Lucie Kunová 
Partnership Manager
partnership@esncz.org
Adam Sedlařík
Web Project Administrator
wpa@esncz.org

 

National Board Supporter's 

The ESN Czech Republic is supported by the structure of National Team Members. Are you interested in any of these positions? Contact us via board@esncz.org.

President's Supporters

Education Officer Simona Zemanová education-officer@esncz.org
Liaison Officer Adéla Fusková liaison@esncz.org
Social Inclusion Coordinator Štěpánka Prokopová social-inclusion@esncz.org
Alumni Coordinator Tereza Kadlecová alumni-coordinator@esncz.org
Presidents' Community Manager vacant presidents-community@esncz.org

Vicepresident's Supporters

HR & Events Community Manager Richard Mazúr hr-community@esncz.org
HR Coordinator vacant hr@esncz.org
Events Coordinator Jakub Steinbach events@esncz.org

Communication Committee 

Chair of Communication Committee vacant chair-communication@esncz.org
Communication Community Manager vacant cm-community@esncz.org
Social Media & Press Coordinator Kateřina Richterová social-media@esncz.org
Visual Coordinator Phuong Hoang visual@esncz.org

Treasurer's Supporters

Legal Advisor vacant legal@esncz.org

Partnership Manager's Supporters

ESN Challenge Coordinator vacant esn-challenge@esncz.org
Marketing Coordinator vacant marketing@esncz.org

Network Manager's Supporters

Causes Coordinator vacant causes@esncz.org

WPA's Supporters

Server Administrator Lukáš Plný admin@esncz.org
IT Community Manager vacant it-community@esncz.org
SEO & PPC Coordinator vacant ppc@esncz.org