National Board ESN CZ 2020/2021

 

Adéla Smejkalová
President
president@esncz.org
Gabriela Kutišová
Vicepresident
vicepresident@esncz.org

Lukáš Sobotka
Treasurer
treasurer@esncz.org

Vladimír Procházka
National Representative
nr@esncz.org
Michaela Horníková 
Communication Manager
communication@esncz.org
Lucie Kunová 
Partnership Manager
partnership@esncz.org
Adam Sedlařík
Web Project Administrator
wpa@esncz.org

 

National Board Supporter's structure

The ESN Czech Republic is supported by the structure of National Team Members. Each of the supporters is included in a different Committee and helping to a proper NB member.
Are you interested in any of these positions? Contact us via board@esncz.org.

National Team Members

Education Officer Simona Zemanová education@esncz.org
Legal Advisor Jakub Doseděl legal@esncz.org
Grants Administrator Richard Mazúr grants@esncz.org
Server Administrator vacant admin@esncz.org

Network Committee

CLR Coordinator vacant clr@esncz.org
Human Resources Coordinator Martin Klouček hr@esncz.org
Alumni Coordinator Vladimír Sak alumni-coordinator@esncz.org
Training Coordinator Adéla Smejkalová training@esncz.org
Events Coordinator Michal Myška events@esncz.org
ESN Challenge Coordinator Martin Václavík esn-challenge@esncz.org
IT Community Manager Martin Průcha it-community@esncz.org

International Team 

International Coordinator vacant international@esncz.org
Social Inclusion Coordinator Zuzana Keislerová social-inclusion@esncz.org
Health and well-being Advisor Vladimír Procházka health@esncz.org
Environment Advisor Matilde Ciriani environment@esncz.org
Culture Advisor Lukáš Sobotka culture@esncz.org

Communication Committee (CZcom)

Chair of Communication Committee Xénia Struhárová chair-communication@esncz.org
Communication Community Manager Dayana Toncheva cm-community@esncz.org
Marketing Coordinator vacant marketing@esncz.org
Press Coordinator vacant press@esncz.org
Social Media Coordinator vacant social-media@esncz.org
Visual Coordinator vacant visual@esncz.org